Asian Arts Council logo Asian Arts Council logo text
... of The San Diego Museum of Art

2016-2017 Officers, Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Return to Archives

Chair: Pat Winter
Vice-Chair: Lily Birmingham
Secretary: Joanne Meredith
Treasurer & Directory: Virginia "Gingy" Ferguson

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs:

Programs: Gordon Brodfuehrer and Courtenay McGowen
Education (Study Group):  Jim Richter
Travel: Lily Birmingham
Membership: Barbara Hollowell, Myra Harada, Betty Carr, Paula Desjardins
Information/Communication & Newsletter: Marilyn Adams

Ad Hoc Committees:

Publications & Website: Sandi Calabough
Culinary: Eloise Lau & Dan Kinnard

The San Diego Museum of Art: 1450 El Prado, Balboa Park
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 122107, San Diego CA 92112-2107

Asian Arts Council Bylaws

The Asian Arts Council is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in assisting with events, publications, refreshments or travel, please contact us.